Cancelling your website
Ending your plan with ease
If you cancel your Network membership, your website goes offline on the day after your final membership day. You’ll always retain ownership of your written copy, but the live website will be unavailable.
Any website email service is discontinued at the same time. Export your email before your membership ends; email is not backed up by PREKURE.
See the website terms and conditions for the cancellation and backup conditions.